Back to All Events

Final Master Recital

  • Arnold Schonbergzaal, Koninklijk Conservatorium Juliana van Stolberglaan 1, Den Haag, ZH Netherlands (map)


Claude Debussy, Petite Pièce for Clarinet and Piano

Claude Debussy, Première Rhapsodie for Clarinet and Piano

Johannes Brahms, Op. 120 Sonate No. 2 in Eb major

~ Intermission ~

Paquito D'Rivera, The Cape Cod Files

Special Guests

Natasja Douma, piano

Javier Krohn, Piano

Earlier Event: June 1
First Year Master Recital
Later Event: October 1
Stony Brook Symphony Orchestra